The Archipelago of Dreams
The Archipelago of Dreams

Written by James A. Owen, who also provides the incredible illustrations found on both the cover and throughout each book, this is an epic saga featuring some very familiar characters on adventures in the Archipelago of Dreams.

  1. Here, There Be Dragons
  2. The Search for the Red Dragon
  3. The Indigo King
  4. The Shadow Dragons
  5. The Dragon’s Apprentice
  6. The Dragons of Winter
  7. The First Dragon
  8. The Dragon Knight

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply