The Dragon Knight
The Dragon Knight

Author: James A. Owen
Publication Date: Sometime in 2018

Summary: “This will be a standalone book, readable at either end of the seven book series, or at any point in between. It consists of stories of all the characters and places my readers know and love, including “The Littlest Knight and the Last Dragon,” “Mr. Tummeler’s Grand Day Out,” and more, as well as the TRUE story of how John, Jack, and Charles became Caretakers, and the long-awaited novella about Don Quixote and the Keep of Time, “The Thin Man and the Queen of Stars.” All with new illustrations by [James A. Owen] and presented in a beautiful new edition that will match the set perfectly.” (Via)

The 8th book in the Imaginarium Geographica.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply