Star Trek?

I guess I'm new to everything around here. I'm new to this forum, and I'm new to the Star Trek thing. But yeah, I consider myself a Trekkie-in-Training.
~Live Long and Prosper~

I love the original Star Trek (TOS) the best. But I'm learning to like Star Trek: Enterprise. Kirk and Spock are still my favorites though.

I don't really like Enterprise too much. It's getting better, but *shrug*. TOS is good, yep. 'Tis fun. But my favourite's TNG. It has a lot of philosophy and such in it.

I think my favorite would be TOS, then TNG, and then DS9. I don't really like Voyager and I haven't yet seen Enterprise. I would consider myself a Trekkie! ;) Star Trek was in fact, my first sci-fi passion, then came Star Wars, and that somehow led to LotR. Narnia was my very first passion though.

i definately would not consider myself a a trekkie. but i do like star trek....to a degree.

In a Stable-- i jsut noticed your sig. that's so awsome!i think i'll adopt it to myself.haha

I'am not a star trek fan, I've never been able to get into it. A few of my friends could be considered trekkies and so ,even as a big star wars fan, I have nothing against trekkies! ;) :)

Not much of a STAR TREK fan, but my favorite is TNG(Picard--you can't go wrong with a name like Jean-Luc!) and second would be Voyager, but only because it was the one I saw most on the telly when I was little.
Hehehe. Go to www.starwarsspoofs.com and move your pointer over the upper-left corner(in space) and click on the Enterprise to see what would happen if Luke ever met up with Kirk.

Last edited:
Well, they're different. Star Wars is cool because of all the "use the Force" and lightsabers etc. Star Trek is cool because it's searching the universe and finding aliens and shooting klingons and stuff. But I think I like them equally. Like I said before, they're both cool. :)

Some of those star wars spoofs were pretty good, Aragorn. Thanks!