anyone need a sig..?

Fair Olvin

i'll make ya one..just PM me with what you want...and what you want it to say...and ill see what i can do.
most of my stuff so far involves sports..and i'm going to try and learn to do animation..but i can't do it yet...
here is some of my work:

UNCsig.jpg

lawrencemaloney.jpg

kingjames.jpg

SIG.jpg

It is okay! Your work is absolutely gorgeous, so we can continue talking knowing it will be moved to the right section. What do you use? Photoshop?
Animation is easy in photoshop ;)

yeah..photoshop...but im a newbie...
i have imageready too..and someone on the sports forum that i do most of my work, said that the animation is done in that...so...idk...i just haven't played around with it that much

It is very easy. A GIF file won't work in photoshop or image ready. You have to make more pics gif.
I have made a tutorial how to make animations, I will see if I can find it for you ;)

Last edited:
Here...I post it for you:

HOW TO MAKE ANIMATIONS IN PHOTOSHOP:

1. Click on FILE > OPEN.
2. Click on WINDOW > ANIMATIONS
3. Click on WINDOW > LAYERS
Now you have choosen a file. Your file will appear in the Animation gallery below your screen.
1. Take a look at your Animation gallery below and you will see buttons that look like the same as on a cd or dvd player. Fast backword, backworth, play, forward and fast forward. These buttons mean the same in this order. From left to the right. Next to the last button of these playing selection buttons, you will see a button which looks a bit like a necklace and next to that one (on the right of course) you will see a button which looks like a square with a small square in it.
2. Press that button.
You will see your pic is doubled. Choose the second frame from left to right. The first frame is always the first pic in order of the animation you want to make. Of course you can always change it later.
Now, you need to choose a new file. But before you choose a new one, take this step: