Celeste's Story.

loverble

Sorry about the un-original title. If I have spelt anything wrong or if it dosen't make sence I am sorry. I have never written a story before and as a dyslexic I am quite worried about it. But feel free to tell me if you think it is bad. It will help me with future chapters. :D

Celeste was short in all senses of the word. Tempered as well as height. The only long thing she had was long brown hair with a fringe that swept to the side and hid one of her eyes. She was thin but not in an ill kind of thin. She looked healthy and was normally fairly angry but today she was currently being driven insane by the preparations for the party being held at her house. She decided to go for a nice long and calming walk. As she was pounding the streets she was thinking about her family and house. They never think of me. They always think of HIM. We are twins but because he is the boy he gets everything. Celeste was so angry about how her twin brother, Keanu, always got everything. They were asking him about how he wanted the decorations on their 18th birthday party. Because they were turning 18 this was of course very important. They were both adults now. They could also smoke and drink if they really wanted too. Not that she wanted to. I would never be aloud. But if my lovely brother wanted too mum and dad would ignore it. I would then get all the shtick for it. It would all be my fault some how.
Celeste wasn’t watching where she was walking and ended up walking head first into someone. “Sorry” She said sharply and carried on walking.